Crow-Applegate-Lorane School District
Untitled Document
Classrooms
Superintendent/K-6 Principal Aaron Brown
abrown@cal.k12.or.us
Special Education Georgann Squire
gsquire@cal.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Nicole Glenn
nglenn@cal.k12.or.us
1st Grade Jamie Ledgerwood
jledgerwood@cal.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Lori Barrong
lbarrong@cal.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Susan Sparks
ssparks@cal.k12.or.us
4th Grade Carol May
cmay@cal.k12.or.us
5th Grade Nate Robertson
nrobertson@cal.k12.or.us
6th Grade Tami Bloom
tbloom@cal.k12.or.us

Untitled Document