Crow-Applegate-Lorane School District
Untitled Document
Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Applegate School

541-935-2100

541-686-5140 (Creswell/Cottage Grove)

District Office Fax

541-935-6107

District Office

541-935-2100

541-686-5140 (Creswell/Cottage Grove)



Applegate Staff

Aaron Brown

Superintendent/K-6 Principal

abrown@cal.k12.or.us

Lee Ann Hartwig

Administrative Assistant

lhartwig@cal.k12.or.us

Donna Willits

District Secretary

dwillits@cal.k12.or.us

Jodi Perry

School Counselor

jperry@cal.k12.or.us

Pat Dixon

Band/Music

pdixon@cal.k12.or.us

Nicole Glenn

Kindergarten

nglenn@cal.k12.or.us

Jamie Ledgerwood

1st  Grade

jledgerwood@cal.k12.or.us

Lori Barrong

2nd Grade

lbarrong@cal.k12.or.us

Susan Sparks

3rd Grade

ssparks@cal.k12.or.us

Carol May

4th  Grade

cmay@cal.k12.or.us

Nate Robertson

5th  Grade

nrobertson@cal.k12.or.us

Tami Bloom

6th  Grade

tbloom@cal.k12.or.us

Kim Ramp

TAG

kramp@cal.k12.or.us

Melinda McGladrey

SPED Teacher

mmcgladrey@cal.k12.or.us

Paula May

Instructional Assistant

pmay@cal.k12.or.us

Diana Osibov

Instructional Assistant

dosibov@cal.k12.or.us

Jeannie Doughty

Library Aide

jdoughty@cal.k12.or.us

Ashly Parker

Cook

n/a

Robin McCay

Bus Driver

n/a

Don Wagner

Bus Driver

n/a

Sharon Annette

Bus Driver

n/a

Debbie Mattson

Bus Driver

n/a

Joyce Wood

Bus Driver

n/a


Untitled Document