Crow-Applegate-Lorane School District
Untitled Document
Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Crow Middle/High School

541-935-2227

Crow Middle/High School Fax

541-935-6829



Crow Middle/High School Staff

Aaron Brown

Superintendent

abrown@cal.k12.or.us

Marci Haro

Principal 7th-12th

mharo@cal.k12.or.us

Cathy Glazier

Secretary

cglazier@cal.k12.or.us

Kim Wilson

Office, ASPIRE

kwilson@cal.k12.or.us

Jodi Perry

School Counselor

jperry@cal.k12.or.us

Doug Osborne

Technology Coordinator

dosborne@cal.k12.or.us

Sean Bradshaw

SPED, Smarter Balanced Assessment Lab, Life Skills Math, Life Skills Language Arts, Home Skills, Skill Enhancement

sbradshaw@cal.k12.or.us

Daryle Bloom

Agriculture Mechanics

dbloom@cal.k12.or.us

Gared Bloom

YTP, Instructional Aide

gbloom@cal.k12.or.us

Pat Dixon

MS/HS Band, MS/HS Choir, Music Appreciation

pdixon@cal.k12.or.us

Tracy Engholm

MS/HS PE, Survival Skills, Team Sports, Family and Consumer Science

tengholm@cal.k12.or.us

Heather Hohnstein

English, Drama, Health

hhohnstein@cal.k12.or.us

Mary Houle

Librarian, ASB Advisor

mhoule@cal.k12.or.us

Brian Kau

Algebra, Algebra B, Algebra 2, Geometry, CN Pre-Calc, CN Calculus, Welding, Computers

bkau@cal.k12.or.us

Michele Kau

Pre-Algebra 2, 7th Grade Language Arts, 8th Grade Language Arts, Algebra A, Health

mkau@cal.k12.or.us

Kerrie Phillips

Government/Economics, US History, Global Studies, MS Social Science

kphillips@cal.k12.or.us

Meargera Recca

Middle School Science, Astronomy, Yearbook

mrecca@cal.k12.or.us

Annette Rubado

Spanish 1, Spanish 2

arubado@cal.k12.or.us

James Tharp

Middle/High School Physical Education, Health

jtharp@cal.k12.or.us

Sadie Thorin

Earth Science, Anatomy & Physiology

sthorin@cal.k12.or.us

Lisa Mattox

Custodian

lmattox@cal.k12.or.us

Jim Willis

Maintenance

jwillis@cal.k12.or.us


Untitled Document