Crow-Applegate-Lorane School District
Untitled Document
Administration
Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown
abrown@cal.k12.or.us

Superintendent
K-6 Principal

Marci Haro

Marci Haro
mharo@cal.k12.or.us

7th-12th Principal

Lee Ann Hartwig

Lee Ann Hartwig
lhartwig@cal.k12.or.us

District Services Manager
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Food Services/Transportation
Human Resources/Payroll
Board Secretary

Donna Willits

Donna Willits
dwillits@cal.k12.or.us

District Secretary
ODE Reporting

Georgann Squire

Georgann Squire
gsquire@cal.k12.or.us

Special Education Director

Bryan Wood

Bryan Wood

Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Reaksecker

Richard Reaksecker
rreaksecker@cal.k12.or.us

Technology Coordinator

Untitled Document