85955 Territorial Road

Eugene, Oregon 97402

541/935-2100 Fax 541/935-6107


School Board Meeting                                                             February 26, 2007

Crow High School                                                                      7:00 PM

English Room


Special School Board Meeting





6:30 PM            Executive Session (Non Public Session)  Session under the authority of ORS 192-660 (1) Personnel (2) Evaluations


7:00 PM            1.0        Preliminary Business- Public Session


1.1               Call to Order-Flag Salute

1.2               Review and acceptance of Agenda



1.3               Introduction and Comments of Guests and Representatives



2.0               Personnel


a.                   Contract Renewals



Moved by____, seconded by ____, and carried ____ to accept RESOLUTION NO 07-03 the renewal of Certified Licensed Contracts for 2007/2008


Michael Bradshaw                      Renewal

Tina Dworakowski                      Renewal

Patrick Dixon                             Renewal

Dinah Galloway                          Renewal

Maria Zile                                  Renewal

Tracy Engholm                          Contract

Steve Grube                              Probationary 3

Sadie Thorin                              Probationary 3

Krin Hunt                                   Contract

Lisa Livelybrooks                       Contract

Nate Robertson                          Probationary 3

Carol May                                 Probationary 2

Nicole Olson                              Probationary 2

Jim Hawkins                              Probationary 2

Lindsay Crider                           Probationary 2

Ron Osibov                                Renewal

Kathi Holvey                              Probationary 3

Krissy Smith                             Probationary 1

Georgann Squire                        Contract

Sheryl Thompson                       Contract

Shari McCall                              Contract


Joan Norris                                Contract

Kim Ramp                                 Contract

Rod Cooper                               Contract

Janelle Hampshire                      Contract




Moved by ____, seconded by____, and carried ____ to accept the following Classified/Non Licensed Administrative contracts for 2007/2008.  Motion carried ____.


Michael Proffitt                           Renewal            Administration

Lee Ann Hartwig                        Renewal            Administration

Ken Hamilton                             Renewal            Administration


Kathy Davis                               Renewal            YTP Coordinator

Jason Gard                                Renewal            Activities Coordinator

Cathy Glazier                            Renewal            CHS/CMS Secretary

Mary Houle’                               Renewal            Media Specialist

Patty Morrow                             Renewal            Instructional Aide

Kim Wilson                               Renewal            Office Aide

Donna Willits                             Renewal            District Secretary

Tracy Schwartz                          Renewal            AES Secretary

Debbie Davis                             Renewal            Library Aide/Title Aide

Lee Ann Eastlick                       Renewal            Head Cook

Misty Hall                                  Renewal            Food Service Aide

Linda Sledge                             Renewal            Food Service Cook AES

Sharon Annett                           Renewal            Bus Driver

Kristy Cooper                            Renewal            Bus Driver

Robin McCay                             Renewal            Bus Driver

Carol Myers                               Renewal            Custodian

Lisa Mattox                               Renewal            Custodian

Larry Mueller                             Renewal            Custodian

Terry Trujillo                               Renewal            Maintenance

Debbie Mattson                         Renewal            Bus Driver

Barbara Doughty                        Renewal            Library Aide

Margaret Wilson                        Renewal            Custodian

Patricia Matchulat                      Renewal            LES Secretary/SPED

Kim Baune                                Renewal            SPED Aide       

Jamie Ledgerwood                     Renewal            SPED Aide

Paula May                                 Renewal            Instructional Aide          


b.         Superintendent Search Discussion