Crow-Applegate-Lorane School District
Untitled Document
Crow-Applegate-Lorane School Board
C-A-L school board members

Members of the School Board: (from left to right) Troy Jentzsch, Doug Perry, Dean Livelybrooks, Jeff Ramp, and Troy Wilson.

To contact the School Board please e-mail then at schoolboard@cal.k12.or.us.
You can also contact them individually at the e-mail addresses listed below:

Troy Jentzsch tjentzsch@cal.k12.or.us
Doug Perry dperry@cal.k12.or.us
Dean Livelybrooks dlivelybrooks@cal.k12.or.us (Chairperson)
Jeff Ramp jramp@cal.k12.or.us
Troy Wilson twilson@cal.k12.or.us (Vice Chair)


Untitled Document